Solar Street Light
All-in-one and all-in-two solar street lights in a 50W–300W range, with LiFePO4 storage and project-specific panels, poles and controls.
Road Lighting
Decorative garden lights for parks, residential grounds and walkways, with original supplier photos and electrical, pole and finish details for project review.
Overview
Mast Lighting supplies garden lights as an agent/distributor of Zijun Lighting for parks, residential grounds, villas and pedestrian areas. Use the six original supplier photographs to identify a preferred design, then confirm the lamp, pole and finish in a project-specific proposal. These are category views, not six verified models sharing one configuration.
The source lists 85–265V, IP65 and a working temperature of −25°C to +55°C. Input type, frequency, light-source module, wattage, light output and optical distribution remain unspecified. Select lighting performance from the project requirements—not the appearance of the lamp or the height of its pole.
Source-listed pole heights are 3–10 m, with Q235, Q345 and aluminum options. Conflicting thickness and finish descriptions need a component drawing before ordering. For broader structural requirements, review our lighting poles; arms, anchors, wiring and foundations are not automatically included.
Send the selected image reference, quantity, destination, site layout, supply details and preferred finish. Mast Lighting coordinates OEM/ODM review and free Dialux lighting design with its manufacturing partner. Request configuration-specific drawings, photometric data, compliance evidence and warranty terms. For a separate documented solar range, see our solar street lights; this garden-light source does not verify a solar version.
Technical parameters
Compare these category parameters with your project requirements. Confirm configurable values and supporting documentation for the selected model before ordering. Free Dialux lighting design supports the lighting layout using confirmed photometric data. Electrical compatibility, pole structure, anchorage and finish suitability require separate checks.
| Source and scope | Zijun Lighting lists model reference ZJ-005. It is not a Mast Lighting SKU; the source does not match every gallery view to a separate specification sheet. |
|---|---|
| Voltage | 85–265V is source-listed. AC/DC input type, frequency, driver model and electrical protection class are not stated; confirm all before connection. |
| Light source, wattage and output | The source does not specify the light-source module, rated wattage, luminous flux or efficacy. Request the selected luminaire datasheet; no wattage-to-height pairing is established. |
| Color temperature and color rendering | CCT and CRI are not stated. Submit the required values for configuration review rather than assuming a warm-to-cool white range. |
| Optical distribution | No beam distribution or photometric file is supplied. Downward light, diffusion, glare control and spacing require model-specific review. |
| Controls | Dimming, timers, photocells and smart-control interfaces are not specified. State required functions and confirm driver/controller compatibility. |
| Ingress protection | IP65 is source-listed. Confirm the rated enclosure, supplied assembly and matching test documentation; this is not a corrosion or immersion rating. |
| Working temperature | −25°C to +55°C is source-listed. Confirm applicable components and operating conditions; no matching environmental test report is supplied. |
| Pole height | 3–10 m is listed in both source tables. Confirm the selected height, shaft geometry and structural design; the range is not a configuration matrix. |
|---|---|
| Pole material | Q235, Q345 and aluminum are listed. Confirm the selected grade/alloy, material standard and component assignment. Generic iron/steel wording does not establish an equivalent grade. |
| Thickness discrepancy | The main table lists 1.5–30 mm; Recommended Configurations lists 1.8–5 mm. The source does not reconcile them. Require a drawing identifying each component thickness; do not combine either range with a height or material. |
| Shaft shapes | Round conical, octagonal tapered, straight square and tubular stepped forms are source-listed. Confirm availability, dimensions and the selected profile. |
| Steel-shaft fabrication | Folded steel sheet with longitudinal automatic arc welding is described. This does not define aluminum fabrication, a welding standard or acceptance test results. |
| Brackets and arms | Single or double brackets/arms are listed with custom shape and dimensions. Confirm fixture attachment, arm reach, loads and supplied hardware. |
| Baseplate and anchorage | Square or round baseplates with slotted anchor-bolt holes are described. Dimensions, bolt arrangement, foundation and anchorage require project drawings; inclusion is not assumed. |
| Wind design | The source says wind resistance is customized to the environment, without a numeric rating or design basis. Provide location, local criteria and equipment loads for structural review. |
| Aluminum description | The main table says aluminum but does not identify every component. Do not infer an all-aluminum assembly or a specific casting alloy. |
|---|---|
| Surface-process discrepancy | The main table says electroplating; Recommended Configurations says anodized aluminum plus powder coating. Confirm substrate and finish by component rather than promising the same process on every material. |
| Powder coating and color | Pure polyester powder coating and RAL color selection are listed. Confirm color reference, pretreatment, coating thickness, texture and acceptance criteria. |
| Environmental exposure | Coastal corrosion, salt-spray, irrigation and freeze–thaw performance are not established by this listing. Request exposure-specific material/coating evidence; IP65 alone is insufficient. |
| Packing | Bubble bags and cotton are source-listed. Confirm packing details, handling protection and any additional export packaging with the quotation. |
| Supply boundary | Specify whether the quotation includes the luminaire, driver, pole, arms, baseplate, anchors, wiring and controls. Foundations and accessories are not automatically included. |
| Solar requests | This source supplies no solar-panel, battery or solar-controller specifications. A solar garden-light configuration is not verified; any such request needs a separate matched technical proposal. |
| Warranty | A three-year warranty is source-listed. Confirm the responsible party, covered components, start date, exclusions and remedy in writing; it is not a verified service-life claim. |
|---|---|
| Lifetime claims | The source separately states more than 15 years and more than 50,000 hours, without component scope, test basis or failure criteria. Neither is adopted as a guaranteed lifetime or converted into the other. |
| Compliance evidence | CE, RoHS and CCC are mentioned, but matching declarations/reports or certificates and model coverage have not been verified. Request the documents relevant to the destination and selected configuration. |
| Drawings and datasheets | Request dimensions, component materials, electrical details, assembly/anchorage drawings, finish specification and installation instructions for the quoted configuration. |
| Lighting design | Free Dialux lighting design can support the layout using confirmed photometric data and project criteria. It does not establish electrical compatibility, structural adequacy or solar-energy sizing. |
| Customization | The source offers custom design. Submit style, dimensions, finish, lighting and control requirements to Mast Lighting for review with the manufacturing partner; feasibility needs confirmation. |
| Quotation and project evidence | Price, minimum quantity, sample availability and delivery terms require a project quotation. Application scenarios are not completed-project claims; request documented references if required. |
Where it is used
These are application scenarios to assess, not completed project references. Confirm site-specific lighting and safety criteria. See our lighting solutions for broader planning context.
Configurable
Mast Lighting coordinates OEM/ODM customization with its manufacturing partner. Submit the preferred design, lighting criteria, pole geometry, finish, electrical supply, controls and packaging for review. Each option and the component supply list require written confirmation.
Product questions
Commercial questions on MOQ, samples, lead time, shipping and warranty are collected on the FAQ page.
Explore the range
All-in-one and all-in-two solar street lights in a 50W–300W range, with LiFePO4 storage and project-specific panels, poles and controls.
AC LED street lights with supplier-listed 120W, 240W and 320W options, IP65 protection and 3000–6500 K CCT choices; final configurations confirmed by project.
High mast lighting for large-area projects, with original supplier photos, qualified luminaire specifications and project-specific mast engineering requirements.
Galvanized steel lighting poles supplied through Mast Lighting, with qualified size, material and finish references. Final structure and supply scope require project-specific confirmation.
Enquire
Start with your contact details, destination, quantity, application and preferred gallery view. If available, include the site layout, pole height, supply type and frequency, lighting criteria, finish and required components. Missing inputs can be discussed. Configuration, supporting documents and commercial terms require written confirmation.